CaSPA Current Directors

Name Email Jurisdiction Responsibilities
Ann Regbetz Ann.Rebgetz@stjamescollege.qld.edu.au Queensland
Paddy McEvoy pmcevoy@sac.sa.edu.au South Australia
Andree Rice andree.rice@nt.catholic.edu.au Northern Territory
Stephen Kennaugh skennaugh@parra.catholic.edu.au  NSW
Frank Pisano fpisano@sbsc.tas.edu.au  Tasmania Treasurer
Joe Hoyne joe.hoyne@cewa.edu.au  West Australia Conference Chair
Loretta Wholley loretta.wholley@merici.act.edu.au ACT President; AITSL, ACARA, NCEC Dept of Education Liaison
Darren Atkinson atkinsonda@aquinas.vic.edu.au  Victoria
Phil Lewis admin@caspa.edu.au  South Australia Company Secretary; ACARA; ACU, NCEC liaison; Partnerships