We would be grateful of any additional information that you may be able to provide regarding substantive Principal Appointments.

Please forward this to - admin@caspa.edu.au

Below is a summary of information CaSPA has received from School Communities as at 30 November 2020.

State Territory College Town Outgoing Principal Details Incoming Principal Details
Queensland St Alvernia College Brisbane Dr Kerrie Tuite Retiring: End of 2020 Samantha Jensen in 2021
ACT Daramalan College Canberra Rita Daniels Retiring: End of 2020 Rachel Francis-Davies
WA Holy Cross College Ellenbrook Peter Collins  Acting in 2020 Julie Hornsby in 2021
Victoria Genazzano FCJ College Kew Karen Jebb Principal Emmaus College 2021 Loretta Wholley
Victoria Emmaus College Vermont Anthony Hirst Retiring: End of 2020 Karen Jebb in 2021
Queensland St Edmund's College Ipswich

Ray Celegato

Acting in 2020 Ray Celegato in 2021
Victoria Marcellin College Bulleen John Hickey Acting in 2020 Marco DiCesare in 2021
Victoria Mater Chrsiti College Belgrave Mary Fitz-Gerald Retiring end of 2020 Maria Haggett in 2021
S.A. Xavier College Gawler Mark Flaherty Acting in 2020 Mark Flaherty
W.A. Mercy College Koondoola Julie Hornsby Principal Holy Cross College in 2021 Lisa Fogliani
W.A. Iona College Mosman Park Anne Pitos Robyn Miller in 2021
W.A. Kolbe Catholic College Rockingham Robyn Miller Principal Iona College in 2021 Position Advertised
Tasmania St Aloysius College Kingston Joseph Sandric Acting in 2020 Eamonn Pollard in 2021
Tasmania Marist Regional College Burnie Gregg Sharman (acting) Principal in 2021 Gregg Sharman
Tasmania MacKillop College Hobart Eamonn Pollard Principal at SAC Position Advertised
N.T. Ltyente Apurte Santa Teresa Justin Collins Acting in 2020 Position Advertised
N.S.W. Lumen Christi College Pambula Beach Steve Centra Position to be Advertised
N.S.W. Our Lady of Mercy College Parramatta Stephen Walsh Position Advertised
N.S.W. St Patrick's College Strathfield Craig Wattam Exec Director (EREA) Vicki Lavarato
N.S.W. Edmund Rice College Wollongong Peter McGovern Retiring Position Advertised
N.S.W. Kildare College Wagga Wagga Position Re-advertised
N.S.W. All Saints College Maitland Nicholas Wickham Marc Romano
Victoria Loreto College Ballarat Judith Potter Retiring

Michelle Brodrick       (Term 3 2020)

Victoria St Patrick's College Ballarat Stephen Hill  Acting in 2020 Stephen O'Connor
Victoria Santa Maria College Northcote Deborah Barker Principal St Kevin's College in 2021 Position to be Advertised
Victoria St Kevin's College Toorak John Crowley         Acting in 2020 Deborah Barker
ACT Merici College Canberra Loretta Wholley Principal Genazzano College iin 2021 Anna Masters
Queensland St Mary's College Toowoomba Michael Newman Principal Marist College Ashgrove Brendan Stewart
Queensland Marist College Ashgrove Michael Newman
Queensland Clairvaux MacKillop College Brisbane Brian Eastaughffe Retiring Position Advertised
Queensland Mt Maria College Mitchelton Glenn McConville Brisbane Catholic Edcuation Position Advertised
N.S.W. Mercy Catholic College Chatswood Suzanne Kavanagh Retiring Position Advertised
N.S.W. Our Lady of Dolours Chatswood Phil Ledlin Retiring Position Advertised
N.S.W. Xavier College Ballina Michael Vella Retiring Position Advertised
Victoria Caroline Chisholm College Braybrook Marco Di Cesare Principal Marcellin College, Bulleen in 2021 Robert Brennan
Victoria Marcellin College Bulleen John Hickey Marco Di Cesare
Victoria Salesian College Chadstone Robert Brennan Principal Caroline Chisholm College in 2021 Postion to be Advertised
S.A. Northern FLC (New) Elizabeth Dani Stratford
N.S.W. Christian Brothers High School Lewisham Br Paul Conn Deputy Provincial in 2021 Michael Blowes
Queensland Marlene Moore Flexible Schools Network Paul Flanders Retiring Matthew Hawkins
S.A. Nazareth College Findon / Flinders Park Melissa Scherwitzel Andrew Baker
S.A. Gleeson College Golden Grove Andrew Baker Principal Nazareth College in 2021 Acting Principal to be appointed